A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.


The Dunkeswell Mission Community currently comprises five parishes with six churches; St Nicholas, Dunkeswell; Holy Trinity Church, Dunkeswell Abbey; St Andrew’s, Broadhembury; St Mary’s, Luppitt; St James the Greater, Sheldon; and St Mary the Virgin, Upottery.

As at November 2015 there are ongoing discussions for St John the Baptist Church, Plymtree to join the Mission Community and we look forward to the possibility of a new parish joining our current Mission Community.

At the end of 2015, services at Holy Trinity, Dunkeswell Abbey will sadly cease.

Occasional services are also held at Wolford Chapel, Dunkeswell, with the kind permission of the Trustees for the Ontario Government.